Member churches of the World Communion of Reformed Churches in the

Caribbean, USA and Canada. There are 20 member

Churches/denominations in CANAAC. Each member church sends

delegates to CANAAC gatherings. The number of delegates from each

member church is based on the total church membership of that member

church represented; there shall be no fewer than two delegates and no

more than six delegates.

          Staff from the General Secretariat’s office in Geneva provide support and

participate in discussions. A WCRC Executive Committee member, who is

a resident within the boundaries of the Area and who has been designated

by the WARC Executive Committee, may serve as a corresponding

delegate ex-officio, without vote.
Who Are Members Of CANAAC?